English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
FREE DELIVERY FROM 75.-
English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
Cart 0

About us

Everything to do by yourself!
Craftino is a local business that focuses on creative activity kits for children and adults. It is located in the university district of Basel, near Spalenvorstadt and Spalenberg. The store should inspire Arts & Crafts fans.

Craftino was founded by Muri Oener. He began his inspiring journey as a copywriter and creative director after graduating with a bachelor's degree in communication arts. Then he continued to create as a photographer. Having two children brought him the lovely challenge of finding activities to spend time in a creative and fun way. This experience showed him how rich this world could be and ultimately led him to found Craftino. Now his goal is to inspire creativity and imagination in people of all ages.

In the store and in the online shop you will find All-in-one creative boxes, Do-It-Yourself kits, handicraft sets, painting sets, STEM kits, construction kits and unique DIY gift sets. All kits at Craftino contain the materials to start creating right away.

 

On Lyss 16, 4051 Basel

Meet the founder: https://www.atelieroener.com/ueber

Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
Wir sind in der Sommerpause!
Deutsch de
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
Warenkorb 0

Über uns

Alles zum Selbermachen!
Craftino ist ein lokales Geschäft, das sich auf kreative Aktivitätskits für Kinder und Erwachsene konzentriert. Es befindet sich im Universitätsviertel von Basel, in der Nähe von Spalenvorstadt und Spalenberg. Der Laden soll Arts & Crafts-Fans begeistern.

Craftino wurde von Muri Oener gegründet. Er begann seine inspirierende Reise als Werbetexter und Kreativdirektor nach seinem Bachelor-Abschluss in Kommunikationskunst. Dann kreierte er weiter als Fotograf. Zwei Kinder zu haben, brachte ihm die schöne Herausforderung, Aktivitäten zu finden, um Zeit auf kreative und unterhaltsame Weise zu verbringen. Diese Erfahrung zeigte ihm, wie reich diese Welt sein konnte und führte ihn schliesslich dazu, Craftino zu gründen. Jetzt ist es sein Ziel, Menschen jeden Alters zu Kreativität und Fantasie zu bewegen.

Im Laden und im Online-Shop finden Sie All-in-One Kreativboxen, Do-It-Yourself Kits, Bastelsets, Malsets, STEM-Kits, Bausätze sowie einzigartige DIY-Geschenksets. Alle Kits bei Craftino enthalten die Materialien, um sofort mit dem Erstellen zu beginnen.

 

Auf der Lyss 16, 4051 Basel

Treffen Sie den Gründer: https://www.atelieroener.com/ueber